Team – Welement

We love to talk about new possibilities of using prefabricated timber frame elements in construction. If you are a developer or contractor looking for an offsite timber construction partner for your next project feel free to contact us at any time.

Lauri Tuulberg

CEO
lauri@welement.ee

Roomet Raig

Head of Design
roomet@welement.ee

Feliks Kase

Chief Estimator
feliks@welement.ee

Tiia Pärnamäe

Accounting
tiia@welement.ee

Oksana Perova

Engineering & Estimation
oksana@welement.ee

Karmen Keedus

Office Manager
karmen@welement.ee

Aili Animägi

Engineering & Design
aili@welement.ee

August Kompus

Project manager
august@welement.ee

Reno Ojaperv

Production Manager
reno@welement.ee